Proud to be an Indian. The deep saffron colors shows courage and sacrifice.The white color symbolism for peace, unity and truth. The green color shows the culture and fertility. The blue colors for the sky and the ocean this is in Chakra. The Chakra has 24 spokes, representing the 24 hours in a day


Like what you read, Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s